top of page

What has Weaving to do with Coaching?


Nothing really!

Except that I use weaving metaphors in coaching, e.g.

- show your true colours

- be aware of your tension

- find your golden thread

- weave your dreams

- realise your patterns

- design your own life

Weaving and Coaching are both art forms.

Both have a goal and a way to get there!

Both use detail and the larger picture!

Both are a process of creativity & motivation!

Both produce results!

And I am madly passionate about BOTH.

I focus now on Artists and Crafters who are highly creative and skilled, but believe that they cannot

or must not create a successful business. And so they remain the Creative Oddball in the eyes of social conditioning.

This happened to me too and when I became aware of my own self-sabotaging beliefs through coaching my life changed.

I am still the Creative Oddball, but one who has found her "Craft".

We can be BOTH - creative and successful.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page